Standorte - Ida Finanz

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Standorte

Zentrale

IDA Finanz
Mustafa Özer

Frankfurterstr. 705
51107  Köln / Ostheim

Tel.     : 0221 / 29 75 98 95
Fax     : 0221 / 29 75 98 96
Mobil  : 0173 / 585 85 31   
E-Mail : info@idafinanz.de
Köln

Yilmaz Akgün
Mobil   : 0173 / 288 78 34
E-Mail  : y.akguen@idafinanz.de

Altan Zorlu
Mobil   : 0178 / 455 51 36
E-Mail  : a.zorlu@idafinanz.de
Köln 2

Abdulkadir Arslan
Frankfurter Str. 705
51107  Köln

Tel.     : 0221 / 98 51 01 58
Fax     : 0221 / 98 51 01 59
Mobil  : 0177 / 442 60 53
E-Mail : a.arslan@idafinanz.de
Köln 3

Murat Yeşil
Bachstr. 22
51063 Köln

Tel.     : 0221 / 16 92 40 34
Fax     : 0221 / 16 92 69 18
Mobil  : 0177 / 754 56 88
E-Mail : m.yesil@idafinanz.de
Düsseldorf

Bülent Karahançer
Briedestr. 1-9
40599  Düsseldorf

Tel.     : 0211 / 41 60 34 66
Mobil   : 0157 / 760 46 806
E-Mail : buelent@idafinanz.de
Bergneustadt

Koray Çakmak
Kölnerstr. 187
51702  Bergneustadt

Tel.     : 022 61 / 97 87 003
Fax     : 032 22 / 64 80 539
Mobil  : 0176 / 463 86 20
E-Mail : k.cakmak@idafinanz.de
Ruhrgebiet

Nurettin Avci
Zwickauerstr. 8
47443  Moers

Tel.    : 028 41 / 88 385 88
Fax     : 028 41 / 88 632 06
Mobil  : 0157 / 532 00 222
E-Mail : n.avci@idafinanz.de
Oberhausen

Halil Sezgin
Mobil  : 0172 / 664 93 98
E-Mail : sezgin@idafinanz.de
Oberhausen

Erdem Karataş
Mobil  : 0172 / 774 81 81
E-Mail : erdem@idafinanz.de


Hasan Durmaz
Mobil  : 0173 / 834 38 77
E-Mail : hasan@idafinanz.de
Elsenfeld

Nihat Desat
Erlenbacherstr. 29
63820  Elsenfeld

Tel.     : 06022 / 50 72 510
Fax     : 06022 / 50 72 511
Mobil   : 0151 / 471 36 591
E-Mail : n.desat@idafinanz.de
Koblenz

Halil Barut
Weinbergerstr. 1
56070  Koblenz

Tel.     : 0261 / 98 246 90
Fax     : 0261 / 98 246 92
Mobil  : 0171 / 431 99 73
E-Mail : h.barut@idafinanz.de
Offenbach

Nejmi Çakmak
Ruppenheimerstr. 44
63075  Offenbach

Tel.      : 069 / 37 40 67 41
Fax      : 069 / 37 40 67 40
Mobil   : 0157 / 532 00 222
E-Mail  : info@çakmak-finanz.de
Stuttgart

Naci Işık
Gablenberger Hauptstr. 21
70186 Stuttgart

Tel.    : 0711 / 285 09 35
Fax     : 0711 / 420 79 19
Mobil  : 0176 / 24 69 72 14
E-Mail : naci.isik@web.de
Frankfurter Str. 705
51107 Köln
Tel.     :   0221 / 297 598 95
Fax     :   0221 / 297 598 96
Handy :   0173 / 58 58 531
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü